PowerRing

Home    » Products    » PowerRing
PowerRing

PowerRing 250 kW–2,000 kW (80m³/h to 500m³/h biomethane)

The PowerRing is a highly efficient, 2-stage biogas plant which is suitable for operation with almost all substrates. Power output ranges from 250 kW to 2,000 kW and a biomethane production of 80m³/h to 500m³/h. The design is based on an external main digester and an internal post-digester. The main digester is a ring canal, thereby allowing a controlled plug flow.
The PowerRing digester is equipped with a reinforced concrete roof, and complete insulation guarantees the highest levels of thermal efficiency. Due to the compact design of the plant, the tank can be simply scaled to the size required according to the desired output and the type and quantity of substrate.
A special characteristic of the PowerRing system is its outstanding agitation technology which has already proven its worth during long-term operation in several reference plants. Scientific studies using simulations have determined the ideal positioning of the agitators in order to achieve the best possible level of mixing and minimum energy consumption. Their ease of accessibility and external motors makes servicing the agitators a very simple procedure.
Solid substrates are fed into the main digester using a solid substrate feed system, while liquid substrates are pumped. Using gravity and with no additional energy input, the fermented material (digestate) leaves the main digester via spillways, first into the post-digester and then to the final storage or intermediate buffer. The PowerRing draws on an extremely low proportion of the power it generates thanks to the agitator technique, feed in system and overall design.
The plant is completely automated and controlled via a user-friendly operating system. All the measurements and parameters which are of greatest importance to the biogas process are logged, allowing the plant processes to be recorded and permanently monitored on an ongoing basis. 

Photo Gallery

PowerRing
Contact us
Contact us
Biogest
Biogest Energie- und
Wassertechnik GmbH
Phone +43 2243 20840
Email office@biogest-biogas.com
Locations
Youtube
© Copyright 2017
Biogest Energie- und Wassertechnik GmbH

PowerRing

Home    » Produkte    » PowerRing
PowerRing

Power Ring 250 kW bis 2.000 kW (80 m3/h - 500 m3/h Biomethan)

Der PowerRing ist eine hocheffiziente zweistufige Biogasanlage die für den Einsatz fast aller  Rohstoffe geeignet ist. Der elektrische Output reicht von von 250- 2.000 kW bzw. die Biomethanleistung von 80-500 m³/h. Das Design basiert auf einem außenliegenden Hauptfermenter und innenliegenden Nachfermenter. Der Hauptfermenter ist ein Ringkanal, wodurch eine kontrollierte Pfropfenströmung erzielt wird.

Der PowerRing Fermenter ist mit einer Stahlbetondecke ausgestattet und garantiert durch eine rundum vollständige Isolierung höchste Wärmeeffizienz. Die Kompaktheit der Anlage ermöglicht eine einfache Skalierung des Tanks basierend auf dem erwünschten Output in Verbindung mit der Art und Menge der Einsatzstoffe.

Eine Besonderheit des PowerRing Systems ist die herausragende Rührtechnologie, die sich bereits in vielen Referenzanlagen im Langzeitbetrieb bewährt hat. In wissenschaftlichen Untersuchungen konnte mittels Simulationen die bestmögliche Anordnung der Rührwerke für den Praxiseinsatz ermittelt werden um so eine höchstmögliche Durchmischung mit geringstem Energieeinsatz zu erzielen. Die Rührwerke können aufgrund der einfachen Zugänglichkeit sowie aufgrund der außenliegenden Motoren besonders einfach gewartet werden.

Feste Einsatzstoffe gelangen über das Feststoffeinbringsystem in den Hauptfermenter, flüssige Einsatzstoffe werden gepumpt. Vom Hauptfermenter gelangt das fermenteierte Material (Digestat) ohne zusätzlichen Energieaufwand über Überläufe mittels Gravitation zuerst in den Nachfermenter und danach in das Endlager oder Zwischenpuffer. Aufgrund der maßgebenden Einflussfaktoren - Rührtechnik, Einbringsystem und Design - hat der PowerRing einen besonders geringen Eigenstrombedarf.

Die Anlage ist vollständig automatisiert und wird über ein benutzerfreundliches Betriebssystem gesteuert. Die für den Biogasprozess maßgebenden Messwerte und Parameter werden aufgezeichnet und ermöglichen eine fortlaufende Protokollierung sowie eine permanente Überwachung der Anlagenprozesse. 

Foto Galerie

PowerRing
Gasspeicher
Ardud
Coston
PowerRing
Frogmary
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Biogest
Biogest Energie- und
Wassertechnik GmbH
Biogest
Telefon +43 2243 20840
Email office@biogest-biogas.com
Standort
Youtube
Twitter
© Copyright 2017
Biogest Energie- und Wassertechnik GmbH